Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:April 14th - April 17th 2022
Age Limit:18 years
Capacity:1500 a day
Doors Open:16:00
Official Hotel:Clarion Hotel® The Hub
2022 Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit. Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKTicketmasterPayPal
4 Day PassApr 14-172500 buybuy

ThursdayApril 14800buybuy

FridayApril 15800buybuy

SaturdayApril 16800buybuy

SundayApr 17800buybuy


Vreid - Nobel Peace SenterMar 31150buy

PS: Ticket fees are included.

Tickets have to be exchanged into wristbands before accessing concert venues. Locations where you can do this will be announced closer to the festival date.
Communities
YouTubeFacebookTwitterSpotify
Magazine
Magazine 2020
In Cooperation With

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
c/o Sentralen
PO Box 183
Sentrum
0102 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.no

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.no

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.no

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@rockaway.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Maikki Fonneløp
E-Mail: volunteers@infernofestival.no

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.no

Stands:
Contact: Per Kristian Holene
E-Mail: pekrid@gmail.com

Sponsorship and advertisement:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.no

Tattoo Fair:
Contact: Katta Skorupska
E-Mail: katarzys@gmail.com

Art & Exhibition
Contact: Tor Baklund
E-Mail: tor.baklund@gmail.com

Inferno Music Conference
Contact: Kristoffer Nergaard
E-Mail: imc@infernofestival.no

Design:
Design by: Asgeir Mickelson