Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:March 28th - March 31st 2024
Age Limit:18 years
Capacity:1500 a day
Doors Open:16:00
Official Hotel:Clarion Hotel® The Hub
2024 Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit. Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKTicketmaster
4 Day PassMar 28-313500buy
ThursdayMar 28990buy
FridayMar 29990buy
SaturdayMar 30990Sold Out
SundayMar 31990buy

Club Stages: Free access with a 4-day festival wristband. If you do not have a 4-day wristband you can buy tickets to the specific club at the door. Limited capacity: First come first serve.

BLACK METAL BUS SIGHTSEEING
ThursdayMar 28795buy
FridayMar 29795Sold Out
SaturdayMar 30795buy
SundayMar 31795buy

CONFERENCE TICKETS
Conference PassMar 28-30700buy

INSTRUMENT CLINICS
Unleash Your Inner Demons *Mar 30280buy
* The conference pass includes access to both instrument clinics.

VEGA SCENE
Nosferatu w/Void ov VoicesMar 30330buy

PS: Ticket fees are included.

Tickets have to be exchanged into wristbands before accessing concert venues. Locations where you can do this will be announced closer to the festival date.
Communities
YouTube Facebook X Spotify
Instagram TikTok Issuu Threads
Magazine
Magazine 2024
In Cooperation With

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
c/o Sentralen
PO Box 183
Sentrum
0102 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.no

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.no

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.no

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@showlab.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Maikki Fonneløp
E-Mail: volunteers@infernofestival.no

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.no

Stands:
Contact: Per Kristian Holene
E-Mail: pekrid@gmail.com

Sponsorship and advertisement:
Contact: Kristoffer Negaard
E-Mail: kristoffer@infernofestival.no

Tattoo Fair:
Contact: Aleksandra Stasiak
E-Mail: aleksandra.maria.stasiak@gmail.com

Art & Exhibition
Contact: Nick Morte
E-Mail: nickmorte@gmail.com

Inferno Music Conference
Contact: Kristoffer Negaard
E-Mail: kristoffer@infernofestival.no

Design:
Design by: Asgeir Mickelson