Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:April 1-4th 2015
Age Limit:18 years (20 at some clubs on Wednesday)
Capacity:1500 a day
Doors Open:17:00 (20:00 on Wed)
Official Hotel:Royal Christiania
Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit (20 at some clubs on Wednesday). Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKNORWAYABROAD
All 4 DaysApr 1-4.1500buybuy

3 Day PassApr 2-4.1250buybuy


PS: Ticket fees are included. Postage is also included on foreign orders.
Communities
YouTubeFacebookTwitterSpotify
Mobile Apps
Click below to download the our official mobile app for your phone.

Apple Store

Google Play

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
PO Box 56
Vålerenga
0635 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.net

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.net

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.net

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@rockaway.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Gunhild Christensen
E-Mail: volunteers@infernofestival.net

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.net

Sponsorship, stands, advertisement and IMX activities:
Contact: Torje Noren
E-Mail: torje@turbine.no

Contact: Hilde Hammer
E-Mail: hilde@turbine.no

Inferno Music Conference:
Contact: Hilde Hammer
E-Mail: imc@infernofestival.net

Design:

Design by: Asgeir Mickelson