Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:March 29th - April 1st 2018
Age Limit:18 years
Capacity:1500 a day
Doors Open:17:00
Official Hotel:Scandic St. Olavs Plass
2018 Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit. Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKTicketmasterPayPal
4 Day PassMar 29. - Apr 1.2250buybuy

ThursdayMarch 29750buybuy

FridayMarch 30750buybuy

SaturdayMarch 31750buybuy

SundayApr 1750buybuy

PS: Ticket fees are included. Postage is also included on PayPal orders.

Tickets have to be exchanged into wristbands before accessing concert venues. Locations where you can do this will be announced closer to the festival date.
Communities
YouTubeFacebookTwitterSpotify

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
PO Box 56
Vålerenga
0635 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.net

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.net

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.net

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@rockaway.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Gunhild Christensen
E-Mail: volunteers@infernofestival.net

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.net

Sponsorship, stands, advertisement and IMX activities:
Contact: Torje Noren
E-Mail: torje@turbine.no

Art & Exhibition
Contact: Tor Baklund
E-Mail: tor.baklund@gmail.com

Inferno Music Conference
Contact: Hilde Hammer
E-Mail: imc@infernofestival.net

Design:
Design by: Asgeir Mickelson