Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:April 12-15th 2017
Age Limit:18 years
Capacity:1500 a day
Doors Open:17:00 (19:00 to 21:00 on Wed depending on club)
Official Hotel:Scandic St. Olavs Plass
Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit. Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKNORWAYABROAD
4 Day PassApr 12-15.1800buybuy

3 Day PassApr 13-15.1500buybuy

Club DayApr 12460buybuy

ThursdayApr 13600buybuy

FridayApr 14600buybuy

SaturdayApr 15600buybuy

PS: Ticket fees are included. Postage is also included on foreign orders.

Tickets have to be exchanged into wristbands before accessin concert venues. Locations where you can do this will be announced closer to the festival date.
Communities
YouTubeFacebookTwitterSpotify
Mobile Apps
Click below to download our official mobile app for your phone.

Apple Store

Google Play

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
PO Box 56
Vålerenga
0635 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.net

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.net

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.net

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@rockaway.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Gunhild Christensen
E-Mail: volunteers@infernofestival.net

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.net

Sponsorship, stands, advertisement and IMX activities:
Contact: Torje Noren
E-Mail: torje@turbine.no

Contact: Hilde Hammer
E-Mail: hilde@turbine.no

Inferno Music Conference:
Contact: Hilde Hammer
E-Mail: imc@infernofestival.net

Design:

Design by: Asgeir Mickelson